Board of Directors

Board Chairman: Joe Thompson

Vice President:  Marion Waterston

Treasurer: Ben Franz

Secretary: Desiree Woodland


Board Members:

Debbi James

Tammy Rogers

Romy Baca

Bella White

Survivors of Suicide – Albuquerque is a member of the American Association of Suicidology


© 2015 Survivors of Suicide

Contacts :
Desiree - 505-344-4343 -   website manager

Joe Thompson - at 505 681-7227 -

SOS Information Line: 505-900-9942